Redevelopment Agency

Executive Director: Franklin Colon

Economic Development/Board Secretary: Jonathan Sternesky

All mail to: East Brunswick Redevelopment Agency

Address: 1 Jean Walling Civic Center Drive
Phone: (732) 390-6810 Fax: (732) 390-6955
Contact Us/Staff Listing



Why You Should Come To East Brunswick


 

Sign up for the Redevelopment Public Strategy Meeting

Request for Qualifications


2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting Dates

Monday meetings will be held in the Court Room and Tuesday meetings will be held in the Municipal Complex Large Conference Room.

All meetings will begin at 8:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, January 9- AgendaMinutes     

Monday, January 29- Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, February 13- *Canceled*

Monday, March 5- Agenda / Minutes

Monday, March 19- *Canceled*

Monday, April 16- AgendaMinutes

Monday, May 7- Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, May 22- *Canceled*

Monday, June 18- Agenda / Minutes

Monday, July 16- AgendaMinutes

Monday, August 6- Agenda /

Monday, September 10

Monday, October 15

Monday, October 29

Tuesday, December 3


Key Links