Redevelopment Agency

Executive Director: Mike Hughes

Economic Development/Agency Clerk: Amy Denholtz Lewandowski

All mail to: East Brunswick Redevelopment Agency

Address: 1 Jean Walling Civic Center Drive
Phone: (732) 390-6816 Fax: (732) 390-6955
Contact Us/Staff Listing



Why You Should Come To East Brunswick


 

Sign up for the Redevelopment Public Strategy Meeting

 


2019 Regularly Scheduled Meeting Dates

Monday meetings will be held in the Court Room and Tuesday meetings will be held in the Municipal Complex Large Conference Room.

All meetings will begin at 8:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.

Monday, January 7- Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, January 22 - Agenda / Minutes

Monday, February 4 - Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, February 26 - Agenda / Minutes

Monday, March 4 - *Canceled*

Monday, March 18 - Agenda / Minutes

Monday, April 1 - Agenda / Minutes

Monday, April 15 - Agenda

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 21

Monday, June 3

Monday, June 17

Monday, July 1

Monday, July 15

Monday, August 5

Monday August 19

Tuesday, September 3

Monday, September 16

Monday, October 7

Monday, October 21

Monday, November 4

Monday, December 2

Monday, December 16

 

2018 Regularly Scheduled Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 9- AgendaMinutes     

Monday, January 29- Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, February 13- *Canceled*

Monday, March 5- Agenda / Minutes

Monday, March 19- *Canceled*

Monday, April 16- AgendaMinutes

Monday, May 7- Agenda / Minutes

Tuesday, May 22- *Canceled*

Monday, June 18- Agenda / Minutes

Monday, July 16- AgendaMinutes

Monday, August 6- Agenda / Minutes

Monday, September 10- *Canceled*

Monday, October 15- Agenda / Minutes

Monday, October 29- *Canceled*

Monday, December 3 - Agenda / Minutes

 

Key Links