Contact Recreation, Parks and Community Services

Department Director: Michael J. Reissner
Address: 334 Dunhams Corner Road, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phone: (732) 390-6797 Fax: (732) 390-6818  Special Events Hotline: (732) 390-4044
Email: recreation@eastbrunswick.org
Hours: Monday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Staff/Title Phone/Extension
732-390-6797
Email Address
Michael J. Reissner, Director
Recreation, Parks & Community Services
 Extension - 7700
 mreissner@eastbrunswick.org
Sandi Catarzi, Coordinator
Community Services & Special Events
 Extension - 7701
 scatarzi@eastbrunswick.org    
Jeffrey Litt, Recreation Coordinator
Day Camp
 Extension - 7705
 jlitt@eastbrunswick.org
Erica Greenstone, Coordinator
Crystal Springs Operations
Extension - 7704
 egreenstone@eastbrunswick.org
Rick Perrine, Coordinator
Instructional Programs, Fields, & Special Events
Extension - 7702
 rperrine@eastbrunswick.org
Jennifer Stetson, Program Coordinator
Youth Council and Alliance
Extension - 7709
 jstetson@eastbrunswick.org
Janice Pennington, Program Coordinator
Daisy & Special Needs
Extension - 7500
 jpennington@eastbrunswick.org
Jill Veit, Executive Assistant
 Extension - 7707
 jveit@eastbrunswick.org
Nicole Golden, Executive Secretary
 Extension - 7703  nteplitzky@eastbrunswick.org
Kim Volkmann, Executive Secretary  Extension - 7708
 kvolkmann@eastbrunswick.org
Ashley Faulcon, Youth Council Secretary
Extension - 7706
 afaulcon@eastbrunswick.org
Shade Tree Inquiries
(732) 390-6806
 recreation@eastbrunswick.org
Crystal Springs Family Waterpark
(732) 390-6833
 crystalsprings@eastbrunswick.org
Summer Day Camp
(732) 390-6797
 daycamp@eastbrunswick.org
Youth Council
(732) 390-6797
 ebyouthcouncil@eastbrunswick.org
  

 

 

 

East Brunswick Recreation, 
Parks & Community Services
 

       

East Brunswick Recreation,
Parks & Community Services
 

         
 

 Crystal Springs
Family Aquatic Center

   

 Crystal Springs
Family Aquatic Center