Contact Planning & Engineering

Department Head: Keith T. Kipp, Director
Address: 1 Jean Walling Civic Center Drive, East Brunswick. NJ
Phone: (732) 390-6870 Fax: (732) 390-6898

 

Division Phone Numbers

  • Division of Construction Inspection - (732) 390-6875  Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.    
  • Division of Engineering - (732) 390-6868                     Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  
  • Division of Planning - (732) 390-6870                          Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.    
  • Housing(732) 390-6870                                              Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Ask the Inspector

  • Complete the form with your question

Staff/Title Phone/Extension Email Address
Keith T. Kipp, Director (732)390-6868 keith.kipp@eastbrunswick.org
Richard Vigliotti, Construction Official  (732)390-6875  r.vigliotti@eastbrunswick.org 
Colleen McGurk, Planner/Zoning Officer (732)390-6870  cmcgurk@eastbrunswick.org
Vincent Sciuto, Engineering Technician (732)390-6870 vincent.sciuto@eastbrunswick.org
Amy Denholtz Lewandowski, Housing  (732)390-6870  amydl@eastbrunswick.org 
Kristi Sacktig, Code Enforcement (732)390-6868
kristi.sacktig@eastbrunswick.org
Valerie Eppel, Executive Administrative Assistant (732)390-6870 valerie.eppel@eastbrunswick.org
Loren Morace, Executive Secretary (732)390-6870 loren.morace@eastbrunswick.org
Joshua Strauss, GIS Specialist  (732)390-6870  j.strauss@eastbrunswick.org