Contact the Department of Aging

Director:  Danielle Micale

Address: 3 Jean Walling Civic Center
Phone: (732) 390-6896  Fax: (732) 390-6799

 Staff/Title Phone/Extension Email Address
 Danielle Micale, Director
 x. 6897 dmicale@eastbrunswick.org
Judi Ryan, Assistant Director 
 x. 6809
jryan@eastbrunswick.org
Marisol Meza, Counselor x. 6544 mmeza@eastbrunswick.org
Gail Miklos, Program Coordinator
 x. 6786 gmiklos@eastbrunswick.org
 Elizabeth Sexton, Executive Secretary  x. 7072
esexton@eastbrunswick.org
 Ash Shanbhag, Secretary  x. 6896 ashanbhag@eastbrunswick.org
 Donna Pate, Transportation Coordinator/Senior  Meals Assistant
 x. 7071
donna.pate@eastbrunswick.org
 Bus Driver
 x. 7073
 
 Donna Lynn Tricarico, Bus Driver
 x. 7074
 
 Jimmy Takla, Kitchen Coordinator  x. 7077