Division / Section / Contact 

Phone Number

E-Mail

 Communications Center
 732-390-6900  
     
 Office of the Chief    
        Chief Frank LoSacco  732-390-6917  flosacco@ebpd.net
     
    Office of Professional Standards    
        Lieutenant Frank Sutter  732-390-6944  fsutter@ebpd.net
     
 Operations Division    
        Captain Drew Walsh  732-390-6920  dwalsh@ebpd.net
     
      Patrol Section
   
         Station Commander
 732-390-6916
 
         Lieutenant Theodore Klouser
 732-390-6916  tklouser@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Wade Gordon
 732-390-6916  wgordon@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Robert Zielinski
 732-390-6916  rzielinski@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Joseph Kowal
 732-390-6916  jkowal@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Donald Carruth  732-390-6916  dcarruth@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Charles Bobal
 732-390-6916  cbobal@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Sean Taulane
 732-390-6916  staulane@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Jason Rios
 732-390-6916  jrios@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Brian Ventura
 732-390-6916  bventura@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Michael Egan
 732-390-6916  megan@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Daniel Unkel
 732-390-6916  dunkel@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Matthew Unkel
 732-390-6916
 munkel@ebpd.net
          
      Special Operations Section    
         Lieutenant Thomas Kienle  732-390-6969  tkienle@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Anthony DeSantis  732-390-6969  adesantis@ebpd.net
         Special Operations  732-390-6969  
     
 Administrative Division    
        Captain Christopher Soke  732-390-6977  csoke@ebpd.net
        Sergeant Jason Fama
 732-390-6977
 jfama@ebpd.net
     
      Training/Training Facility    
        Patrolman Ted Yachimovicz  732-390-3250  tyachimovicz@ebpd.net
     
      Community Policing    
        Patrolman Reggie Wright  732-390-6938  rwright@ebpd.net
        Patrolman Bruce Diamond  732-390-6938  bdiamond@ebpd.net
     
 Investigative Division    
         Captain Daniel Melnick  732-390-6990  dmelnick@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Sean Goggins  732-390-6990  sgoggins@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Glenn Tabasko  732-390-6990  gtabasko@ebpd.net
         Detective Bureau  732-390-6990  
   
 East Brunswick Municipal Court  732-390-6915  

   
 Tip Line  732-4EBTIPS (328477)  tips@ebpd.net