Division / Contact 

Phone Number

E-Mail

 Communications Center
 732-390-6900  
     
 Office of the Chief    
         Chief James Conroy  732-390-6917  jconroy@ebpd.net
    Office of Professional Standards    
         Lieutenant Sean Goggins  732-390-6944  sgoggins@ebpd.net
     
 Patrol Division    
         Captain Joseph Alves  732-390-6920
 jalves@ebpd.net
         Station Commander
 732-390-6916
 
         Lieutenant Frank LoSacco
 732-390-6916  flosacco@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Martin Oneill
 732-390-6916  moneill@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Michael Knoll
 732-390-6916  mknoll@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Ted Klouser
 732-390-6916  tklouser@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Drew Walsh   732-390-6916  dwalsh@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Tom Kienle
 732-390-6916  tkienle@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Joseph Kowal
 732-390-6916  jkowal@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Donald Carruth
 732-390-6916  dcarruth@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Sean Taulane
 732-390-6916  staulane@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Craig Hoover   732-390-6916  choover@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Charles Bobal
 732-390-6916  cbobal@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Jason Rios
 732-390-6916  jrios@ebpd.net
          
 Special Operations Division    
         Captain Christopher Soke  732-390-6969  csoke@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Wade Gordon  732-390-6969  wgordon@ebpd.net
         Special Operations  732-390-6969  
     
 Administrative Division    
        Captain Kevin Zebro  732-390-6977  kzebro@ebpd.net
        Sergeant Frank Sutter
 732-390-6977
 fsutter@ebpd.net
   Training/Training Facility    
        Patrolman Ted Yachimovicz  732-390-3250  tyachimovicz@ebpd.net
   Community Policing    
        Patrolman Reggie Wright  732-390-6938  rwright@ebpd.net
        Patrolman Jason Fama  732-390-6938  jfama@ebpd.net
     
 Investigative Division    
         Captain Daniel Melnick  732-390-6990  dmelnick@ebpd.net
         Lieutenant Michael Plaskon  732-390-6990  mplaskon@ebpd.net
         Sergeant Robert Zielinski  732-390-6990  rzielinski@ebpd.net
         Detective Bureau  732-390-6990  
   
 East Brunswick Municipal Court  732-390-6915  

   
 Tip Line  732-4EBTIPS (328477)  tips@ebpd.net